Last day to enter the giveaway. Comment by 8 pm EST tomorrow to be entered.

Sid Love

Andrew Q. Gordon is not just an author I respect, but someone whom I consider as a very good friend. He is an amazing person who never hesitates to help out or guide someone when asked. A talented brain – that can come up with such innovative storylines that it would leave you amazed. He is the author of (Un)masked, The Last Grand Master and his newly released Purpose, who has brought through his works a new dimension to M/M fantasy books.

I am super-excited to welcome him on the blog today to get him talking. Join me in making him feel loved and participate in the contest he brings to you.

==::~~::==

IMG_1755Andrew, I heartily welcome you to The Blog of Sid Love. Let me tell you, I was hoping you’d bring along your little one to this interview but I guess you were scared that she would steal…

View original post 3,668 more words